## Welcome to NESC Credit Union

Membership is open to anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in communities throughout Essex and Middlesex counties in Massachusetts, and Rockingham and Hillsborough counties in New Hampshire — as well as the immediate family members of current members.

## **Massachusetts Cities & Towns**

Amesbury	Haverhill	North Chelmsford
Andover	Lawrence	North Reading
Billerica	Lowell	Reading
Boxford	Lynnfield	Rowley
Burlington	Merrimac	Salisbury
Byfield	Methuen	Tewksbury
Chelmsford	Middleton	Topsfield
Dracut	Newbury	Tyngsboro
Georgetown	Newburyport	West Newbury
Groveland	North Andover	Wilmington
Hathorne	North Billerica	

## **New Hampshire Cities & Towns**

Atkinson	Fremont	Nashua
Auburn	Hampstead	Newton
Candia	Hampton	Pelham
Chester	Hampton Falls	Plaistow
Danville	Hudson	Raymond
Derry	Kingston	Salem
East Hampstead	Litchfield	Sandown
East Kingston	Londonderry	Seabrook
Epping	Manchester	Windham
Exeter		